READ IN: September

September’s been a slow reading month for me, just considering how long it took me to read some of the books I managed to squeeze in here and there. I must say I haven’t had this many awesome books in a monthly wrap-up post in a long time tho, so I’m super excited to share my ratings!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

5 Stars
Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater (eARC), The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas, Game / Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga

4 Stars
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas,

3 Stars
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

2 Stars
Asking for Trouble by Tessa Bailey (ebook), Screwdrivered by Alice Clayton, Through to You by Lauren Barnholdt

1 Star
Stay with Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout (ebook), The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Aaaand Book of the Month naturally goes to Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater, although Barry Lyga‘s Game definitely came in a close second, and since I don’t own my physical copy of Blue Lily, Lily Blue, a picture of Game had to do.

One thought on “READ IN: September

  1. Love your photographs, so gorgeous! But UH OH, 1 star to the infinite sea, time to freak out! I’ve heard so many mixed reviews on this sequel!

Leave a Reply

