Bout of Books 10

Bout of Books 10 is upon us, and I’m super excited to participate! I had loads of fun during the previous two challenges, and with third’s time the charm and all, I’m pretty sure I’ll adore this time around just as much! Bout of Books 10 starts today and ends May 18! If you feel like joining, be sure to check out the Bouts of Books Blog here!

Time Devoted to Reading: I’m trying to put in extra reading time before, during and after classes. I hope to finish at least one book a day to keep up with my goals

My Goals: finish 2 books I’m already reading, start + finish (at least) two new books plus an extra ebook, participate in at least 1 challenge

Books to Read: Pivot Point by Kasie West, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, Don’t Look Back / Tempting the Bodyguard by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Inspired by Danielle E. Shipley

20140512-131641.jpg

Updates: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday (+ mini-challenge)

Wrap Up: /

Leave a Reply

