STACKING THE SHELVES (#12): April 21-27

Wow, it’s been another pitiful week and my sad, sad Stacking of the Shelves saga continues. It seems like all I spend money on these days are uni course books. Ugh. I’m finishing up a huge presentation that has kept me from reading for the the past THREE WEEKS and once that is done tomorrow, I will get all those reviews I wrote up and scheduled. Sigh. I can’t wait. Anyway, here’s the three books that I managed to buy that didn’t have anything to do with Mozart or discourse analysis or whatever uni has in store for me ALL. THE. FREAKING. TIME. I hope you guys had a lot more time to enjoy your lovely books than me this week! Cheers!

Image

The D.U.F.F. by Kody Keplinger

Image

Doctor Faustus by Christopher Marlowe, Half Bad by Sally Green

One thought on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#12): April 21-27

Leave a Reply

