STACKING THE SHELVES (#11): April 14 – 20

ALL the preorders came in during the week (well, not all, but the majority of my purchases were preorders – as in 3 in 5), so this will turn out to be an amazing Easter Weekend for me! Coming home to books you’ve been super excited about is probably the best reward for a stressful week at uni, right? I intend to roll around in bed with my books, food (aka tons of chocolate and the likes) and lots of sleep all day today, so I’m keeping this post short and sweet! Here’s my Stacking of the Shelves for this week! Yay! Happy reading to everyone! πŸ™‚

Image

Wedding Night by Sophie Kinsella, If I Stay by Gayle Forman, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout, What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick

10 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#11): April 14 – 20

  1. Great haul! I read If I Stay a while back and it was pretty good, I’ll definitely have to reread it before the movie comes out. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before sounds really awesome as well! I hope you enjoy your books. πŸ™‚

  2. Great haul! I just got What I Thought Was True and To All The Boys! Loved To All The Boys! The ending was a bit of a let down but really enjoyed the book. If I Stay is amazing! You must read Where She Went right after. Wedding Night wasn’t my fav Kinsella book but her books are always fun never the less! Enjoy!

    My Stack

Leave a Reply

