STACKING THE SHELVES (#10): April 1 – 13

I’m back with the amazing Tynga’s Reviews feature of the Stacking of the Shelves! Yay!

I didn’t think uni would completely boycott my will for free time once the summer semester started, but looks like there isn’t going to be much of anything but class work in my near future until the end of probably July. So while I got overly overwhelmed the past couple of weeks, I’ve somehow gotten my schedule under control and have finally been able to plan some blog business. I am back with my regular schedule from now on! Another yay! I am so behind on my personal reading, it’s frustrating, so I haven’t really felt like picking up that many new books (evidently eBooks are a whole different thing, as you can see, but that loney, lonely single paperback just breaks my heart). I can’t really pick up a lot of real copies while classes are ongoing because I’m at my apartment during the week and then heading to my parents’ house over the weekends, and I am a tiny person, so no heavy lifting for me. Thank God for eReaders! I also finally managed to try out my local library’s eBook rental, so let’s see how Ward’s series kicks off!

Anyway, enough with the rambling, here are my newest bookish acquisitions! (I can’t wait to get to read them over Easter Weekend!)

Image

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

Image

Mud Vein by Tarryn Fisher, Dark Lover by J.R. Ward, Reasonable Doubt: Volume 1 by Whitney Gracia Williams

Image

Toxic Heart by Theo Lawrence, Out of the Shallows by Samantha Young, We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

4 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#10): April 1 – 13

Leave a Reply

