READ IN: March

Oh well, it’s not like I didn’t see it coming. I read a devastating 11 books this month. There’s really not a whole much to say about this debacle other than that I hate you even more now, studying! Real life is quite audacious, taking away my reading time. Ugh. Anyway, here’s the books I’ve managed to squeeze into my schedule (despite music theory being a pain in my ass), their ratings and Goodreads links! Enjoy!

Image
4 Stars
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

3 Stars
Ringer by C.J. Duggan (ebook), The Underdog by Markus Zusak, Sean Griswold’s Head by Lindsey Leavitt (ebook), Can You Keep A Secret? by Sophie Kinsella

2 Stars
The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski, In Honor by Jessi Kirby (ebook), Easy by Tammara Webber (ebook), See Me by Wendy Higgins, Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

1 Star
The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski (ebook)

3 thoughts on “READ IN: March

  1. I’ve always found myself in a frenzy to do so much things (especially reading) whenever studying was essential. Somehow, the more time I have free, the more I run risk of procrastination…

    That said, however, 11 books isn’t bad at all 🙂

Leave a Reply

