STACKING THE SHELVES (#6): February 23 – March 2

Man, I need to get out of the house and to a bookstore more often, my book-buying-game has been so down, it’s almost embarassing. Well, here’s my little Stacking of the Shelves for this week, albeit a day late! I think the biggest surprise of my week was the fact that C.J. Duggan‘s Boys of Summer series has become my favourite new adult romance series in probably ever, so much so that I literally couldn’t concentrate on anything else until I had the available books all finished. Sigh. This barely happens. Anyway, here goes! πŸ™‚

Image

Succubus Nights by Richelle Mead, An Endless Summer by C.J. Duggan, Better Off Friends, by Elizabeth Eulberg

Image

In Honor by Jessi Kirby, That One Summer by Duggan, White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout

7 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#6): February 23 – March 2

  1. I’ve never read anything by Richelle Mead, but I have heard so many awesome things that I might just have to check out one of her series (I think my local library has the books- *crosses fingers*).

Leave a Reply

