READ IN: February

February, you’re a cruel month with your petty little 28 days! Despite that, I still enjoyed you quite thoroughly, having read a total of 19 books! Also big thanks for introducing An Endless Summer, Better Off Friends, Of Beast and Beauty, Three, Ignite Me, Cress and Into the Still Blue to my favourites shelf! What’s really bittersweet though is the fact that come tomorrow, I will most likely have to cut back on my reading a lot, considering March will be my study month. Alas, it has to be, but I already miss my free time spent perched on my bed with a good book in my lap and yes, you too, February! I hope everyone had a great reading month, if you feel like checking out any of the books I devoured in February, just click on their respective names below and you’ll be directed to their Goodreads pages! 🙂

IMG_7704

5 Stars
Of Beast and Beauty by Stacey Jay, Three by Kristen Simmons (ebook), Cress by Marissa Meyer

4 Stars
An Endless Summer by C.J. Duggan (ebook), Better Off Friends by Eizabeth Eulberg, Never Have I Ever by Katie Heaney, Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi, Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi

3 Stars
The Boys of Summer / That One Summer by Duggan (ebooks), Avalon by Mindee Arnett, I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella, Tangled by Emma Chase (ebook), Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge, Alienated by Melissa Landers

2 Stars
Holy Frigging Matrimony by Chase (ebook), Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead

1 Star
White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout (ebook), Staking His Claim by Tessa Bailey (ebook)

3 thoughts on “READ IN: February

Leave a Reply

