TEASER TUESDAY (#4): Never Have I Ever by Katie Heaney

Teaser Tuesday has quickly become my favourite part of the week! Every time I read a great quote I think represents a book in a whole, I write it down as a teaser. It’s gotten to a point where I now have so many of them, I can’t even really chose which one to post first, ha! Anyway, this week, I decided to post a quote taken from Katie Heaney’s Never Have I Ever – My Life (So Far) Without A Date, which I read last Friday in only a couple of hours. It was a fun read, a heartwarming read, and above all, a very inspirational read for girls and women of all ages alike. This quote blends Katie’s friendships with her sarcasm and ability at honest self-reflection into such a perfect mix, it was the perfect choice! So here we go!

• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two “teaser” sentences from that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS!
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR lists!

ImageBri said I should go, and so did Marie and Silvana. Jenna told me I should do whatever I felt comfortable with – typical, supportive bullshit that doesn’t give me what I really want: someone to make my decisions for me.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

6 thoughts on “TEASER TUESDAY (#4): Never Have I Ever by Katie Heaney

Leave a Reply

