STACKING THE SHELVES (#4): February 9 – 15

Wow, this week went by quickly! It was a pain in my ass and the only thing that saved me were my new (and old) books! I am so behind on my reading, all I want to do is sit in bed catching up all day. But alas, I have lots of studying to do. My final exam is the first exam in my time at uni that I actually need to work for, and it’s keeping me away from my books, so naturally I hate studying for it. Le sigh. I hope everyone has an amazing weekend filled with lots of stories and love! Here’s my Stacking of the Shelves for the past week!

Image

Never Have I Ever by Katie Heaney, Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
Of Beast and Beauty by Stacey Jay

Image

The Swan Prince by Danielle E. Shipley
Three by Kristen Simmons

 

 

12 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#4): February 9 – 15

Leave a Reply

