STACKING THE SHELVES (#3): February 2 – 8

Another week has come and gone, and it’s time for another stacking the shelves post already! It’s been a slow week, incidentally. A lot of books were officially released this week that were featured in my last STS, so I’ve felt so confused aaahhh. I’ve been trying to catch up on my reading (you know, actually reading the books I already own), but couldn’t completely stop myself from buying some new ones. So here’s my week in books! I’m pretty sure a bunch of you also got the new Mafi releases 🙂

Image

Alienated by Melissa Landers, Pivot Point by Kasie West
Ignite Me and Unite Me by Tahreh Mafi

Image

Night of Cake and Puppets by Laini Taylor, The Moon Dwellers by David Estes, Infinite by Jodi Meadows

7 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (#3): February 2 – 8

Leave a Reply

